Aloxe-Corton's Cellar

Aloxe-Corton's Cellar was created in 1975 by differents winemaker from the village to have common place in the center of the village. The cellar represents 5 domaines: domaine Chapuis, domaine Meuneveaux, domaine Colin, domaine Follin-Arbelet and domaine Poisot.

We propose to sale and to taste a wide range of red and white wines from the village and neighboring villages. We also offer advice on the wine, it's aging potential, food and wine pairings and explanations on the terroirs, the appellations of Burgundy, as well as basic tasting techniques.

Aloxe-Corton is a particular's village between the Côte de Beaune and the Côte de Nuit. The only village on the Côte de Beaune offering grands crus red, you will also discover it's famous grand cru white the Corton Charlemagne.

Contact

03 80 26 49 85

caveau.aloxecorton @gmail.com

Aloxe-Corton 21420, 1 Place du Chapitre

Opening time

Open : April to November and public holidays

closed : December to March

Monday : 10am to 1pm - 3pm to 7pm
Tuesday : Closed
Wednesday : Closed
Thursday : 10am to 1pm - 3am to 7pm
Friday : 10am to 1pm - 3am to 7pm
Saturday : 10am to 1pm - 3am to 7pm
Sunday : 10am to 1pm - 3am to 7pm

Caveau d'Aloxe-Corton

Le caveau d’Aloxe-Corton est né en 1975 de la volonté de plusieurs vignerons de se regrouper afin d’avoir un lieu commun au centre du village. Ce caveau représente 5 domaines sur le village d’Aloxe-Corton : le domaine Chapuis, le domaine Meuneveaux, le domaine Colin, le domaine Follin-Arbelet et le domaine Poisot.

Nous proposons à la vente et à la dégustation une large gamme de vins rouges et de vins blancs du village et des communes environnantes. Nous proposons également des conseils sur le vin, son potentiel de garde, les accords mets et vins et des explications sur les terroirs, les appellations de Bourgogne, ainsi que les techniques de bases de dégustation.

Le village d’Aloxe-Corton est un village particulier qui fait le battement entre la Côte de Beaune et la Côte de Nuit. Seul village de la côte de Beaune proposant des grands crus rouges, vous découvrirez aussi son célèbre grand cru blanc le Corton Charlemagne.

Contact

03 80 26 49 85

caveau.aloxecorton @gmail.com

Aloxe-Corton 21420, 1 Place du Chapitre

Horaire d'ouverture

Le caveau d’Aloxe-Corton vous accueille d’avril à novembre ainsi que les jours fériés.

Fermé de Décembre à Mars.

Lundi : 10h à 13h – 15h à 19h
Mardi : Fermé
Mercredi : Fermé
Jeudi: 10h à 13h – 15h à 19h
Vendredi : 10h à 13h – 15h à 19h
Samedi : 10h à 13h – 15h à 19h
Dimanche : 10h à 13h – 15h à 19h